2017 Driver Helmets

New season, new cars, new drivers (well, some) and new rules. With the coming of the new season, we finally get to see the lids of the Class of 2017.

This will hopefully make it easier to spot your favourite driver with cars anything up to 5 seconds quicker per lap!

All images are credited to Getty Images.

Lewis Hamilton – Mercedes
Valtteri Bottas – Mercedes
Sebastian Vettel – Ferrari
Kimi Raikkonen – Ferrari
Max Verstappen – Red Bull Racing
Daniel Ricciardo – Red Bull Racing
Fernando Alonso – McLaren
Stoffel Vandoorne – McLaren
Felipe Massa – Williams Racing
Lance Stroll – Williams Racing
Romain Grosjean – Haas Racing
Kevin Magnussen – Haas Racing
Nico Hulkenberg – Renault Sport F1
Jolyon Palmer – Renault Sport F1
Marcus Ericsson – Sauber
Pascal Wehrlein – Sauber
Carlos Sainz – Toro Rosso
Daniil Kvyat – Toro Rosso
Esteban Ocon – Force India
Sergio Perez – Force India

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: